Tides are Turning

Thrashing over and pulling me under…

Sometimes I feel like i’m waiting for life to unpause

I’m waiting to get back to the good stuff

so much pain, sadness and disappointment

a shift is coming and now it’s my time to see my dreams come to pass

I declare it now that I will see my dreams come to pass this year

I will reach my goals

I will see circumstances improve and situations turn around

The Tides are turning in my favor

Out with the negative

In with the blessings

I’m Ready…

Leave a Reply

